Listen Online
Today's Music Logs
This Week's 35
Podcasts
Live Sessions

Featured Partner

Planet Of Sound

Offered Incentive: 10% off any used product (instore)

Contact

CJUM Station & Staff

Mailing Address:
UMFM Campus Radio Inc.
Room 310 University Centre
University of Manitoba
Winnipeg, MB R3T 2N2

On Air Studio: (204) 269-UMFM (8636)
Phone: (204) 474-7027
Fax: (204) 269-1299

Station Manager: Jared McKetiak  jared@umfm.com (204) 474-7027
Program Director: Michael Elves  michael@umfm.com (204) 474-7027
Volunteer Coordinator: Amy Unger  amy@umfm.com (204) 474-7027
Production Coordinator: David Dobbs  dobbs@umfm.com (204) 474-7027
Sponsorship & Marketing: Sara Wray Enns  sara@umfm.com (204) 474-7027
Sales: sales@umfm.com (204) 474-7027
General Info: info@umfm.com (204) 474-7027
Public Service Announcements: umfmpromo@gmail.com (204) 269-1299 (fax)

Board of Directors: Lauren Swan, Dave Cordingley, Trevor Alexander, Zachary LeClerc, Jesse Matthewson, Caileigh Morrison, Craig Adolphe, Kristjan Mann, Jehan Morthy

 

UMFM 101.5 broadcasts at 1200 watts from the University Of Manitoba located on Treaty One territory, the original lands of the Anishinaabeg, Nehiyawak, Oji-Cree, Dakota, and Dene peoples, and the homeland of the Métis nation.

 

 

NCRA   CJUM is a member of the National Campus Radio Association.


 CFRC  CJUM is a member of the Community Radio Fund Of Canada.