UMFM - Waxies Dargle http://www.umfm.com/ <p>Waxies Dargle focuses on traditional and contemporary Celtic-edged folk/pop/rock music from near and afar, including the vibrant Manitoba and Canadian Celtic music scenes, as well as from overseas and elsewhere.</p> UMFM http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss en-us Sun, 16 Sep 2018 15:00:00 -0700 Sun, 16 Sep 2018 15:00:00 -0700 UMFM no UMFM cjum@cjum.com no WAXIES DARGLE Sun, 16 Sep 2018 15:00:00 -0700 http://archive.umfm.com/podcast_downloads/20180916-26.mp3 UMFM - Waxies Dargle <p>Show #997</p> no 57 WAXIES DARGLE Sun, 09 Sep 2018 15:00:00 -0700 http://archive.umfm.com/podcast_downloads/20180909-26.mp3 UMFM - Waxies Dargle <p>Show #996</p> no 58 WAXIES DARGLE Sun, 02 Sep 2018 15:00:00 -0700 http://archive.umfm.com/podcast_downloads/20180902-26.mp3 UMFM - Waxies Dargle <p>Show #995</p> no 58 WAXIES DARGLE Sun, 26 Aug 2018 15:00:00 -0700 http://archive.umfm.com/podcast_downloads/20180826-26.mp3 UMFM - Waxies Dargle <p>Show #994</p> no 59 WAXIES DARGLE Sun, 19 Aug 2018 15:00:00 -0700 http://archive.umfm.com/podcast_downloads/20180819-26.mp3 UMFM - Waxies Dargle <p>Show #993</p> no 59 WAXIES DARGLE Sun, 12 Aug 2018 15:00:00 -0700 http://archive.umfm.com/podcast_downloads/20180812-26.mp3 UMFM - Waxies Dargle <p>Show #992</p> no 58 WAXIES DARGLE Sun, 05 Aug 2018 15:00:00 -0700 http://archive.umfm.com/podcast_downloads/20180805-26.mp3 UMFM - Waxies Dargle <p>Show #991</p> no 58 WAXIES DARGLE Sun, 29 Jul 2018 15:00:00 -0700 http://archive.umfm.com/podcast_downloads/20180729-26.mp3 UMFM - Waxies Dargle <p>Show #990</p> no 59 WAXIES DARGLE Sun, 22 Jul 2018 15:00:00 -0700 http://archive.umfm.com/podcast_downloads/20180722-26.mp3 UMFM - Waxies Dargle <p>Show #989</p> no 57 WAXIES DARGLE Sun, 15 Jul 2018 15:00:00 -0700 http://archive.umfm.com/podcast_downloads/20180715-26.mp3 UMFM - Waxies Dargle <p>Show #988</p> no 59 WAXIES DARGLE Sun, 08 Jul 2018 15:00:00 -0700 http://archive.umfm.com/podcast_downloads/20180708-26.mp3 UMFM - Waxies Dargle <p>Show #987</p> no 58 WAXIES DARGLE Sun, 01 Jul 2018 15:00:00 -0700 http://archive.umfm.com/podcast_downloads/20180701-26.mp3 UMFM - Waxies Dargle <p>Show #986</p> no 59 WAXIES DARGLE Sun, 24 Jun 2018 15:00:00 -0700 http://archive.umfm.com/podcast_downloads/20180624-26.mp3 UMFM - Waxies Dargle <p>Show #985</p> no 58