Listen Online
Today's Music Logs
This Week's 35
Podcasts
Live Sessions

Upcoming Events
Click on poster for more info

Featured Partner

Green Apple Skate Shop

Offered Incentive: 10% off all regular priced clothing and footwear

Choo-choo! The Festival Express is leaving the station
on June 4,2018 by michael

Starting today and running until July 6th, join some of your favorite UMFM hosts as they speak to just a few of the great artists headed to town for this year's Winnipeg Folk Festival.

Each Monday, Wednesday and Friday at 11:30 AM the Festival Express will pull out of the station for a half-hour trip that will include feature interviews, music, live performances and festival giveaways and information. 

If you miss an episode, we'll be posting them, catch up on them via the links below or visit our soundcloud!

Here's who's going for a ride:

WEEK ONE

Monday, June 4: Gaelynn Lea

Wednesday, June 6: Mick Flannery

Friday, June 8: Jadea Kelly

WEEK TWO

Monday, June 11: Sidi Toure

Wednesday, June 13: Harrow Fair

Friday, June 15: Donovan Woods

WEEK THREE

Monday, June 18: FERRON **SPECIAL 11:20AM EARLY START TIME**

Wednesday, June 20: Jeremy Fisher Junior

Friday, June 22: Natalie MacMaster

WEEK FOUR

Monday, June 25: Mappe Of